Sabine Affre

tel 0033 689 57 41 31 ou 0033 434 53 57 66

e-mail : sabine@guidesud.com

            www.guidesud.com

 

André Authier 

tél : 04 68 25 47 53 / mobile : 06 07 04 44 66

e-mail : andre.authier@wanadoo.fr

 site = http://acampo.pagesperso-orange.fr/

 

Martine Boone

Tél fixe:0033-(0)4 68 46 92 31 /  Tél Mobile 06 82 08 52 59

e-mail : martine@guidesud.com

              m.boone@wanadoo.fr

              http://www.guidesud.com/martine-boone/

 

Catherine Combaluzier-Tehrildjian

Tél fixe:0033-(0)4 68 59 07 55 /  Tél Mobile 06 25 82 00 04

e-mail : caticomba@wanadoo.fr

  

Marie-Lise Fougnies

Tel: +33-(0)4 68 40 31 24/06 84 30 90 69

e-mail :  marielisefougnies@gmail.com

             (site en cours de construction)

 

Catherine Jeanjean
4, Montée du Château d'Eau
11200 Ferrals-des-Corbières
Tel: 0033 6 30 75 23 76
e-mail : jeanjean.c11@orange.fr

 

Amélie Mégret

Tél Mobile: 0033-(0)7 61 93 45 55 / Tél fixe: 0033-(0)9 82 38 11 82

email : ameliemegret2@hotmail.fr

site :   http://www.facebook.com/amelie.megret.71 

  

Katia Signoles

Tél 0033 -(0) 4 68 25 57 28 ( fixe) /  Tél Mobile 06 07 84 05 16

e-mail : katia.signoles@orange.fr

  

Ingrid Sparbier

0033-(0)5 61 68 29 14/06 22 15 16 88

e-mail : sp.ingrid@wanadoo.fr

             www.guide-sud-france.com

 

Nati S. Zorzo

Tél fixe 0033-(0)468666779/ Mobile 0698222048

e-mail: guide.nati@orange.fr

 

Anna Philippe

Mobile: 0033(0)686112039

e-mail:  anna.philippe34@gmail.com